

# **Neo-Neon Holdings Limited**

## 真明麗控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1868)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo-Neon Holdings Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. LU Zhi Cheng

Mr. Ben FAN

Mr. WANG Liang Hai

Mr. SEAH Han Leong

Mr. PAN Jin

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. LIU Wei Dong

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. FAN Ren Da Anthony

Mr. LIU Tian Min

Ms. LI Ming Qi

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Regulatory Compliance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. LU Zhi Cheng		M	C	
Mr. Ben FAN				
Mr. WANG Liang Hai				
Mr. SEAH Han Leong				
Mr. PAN Jin				M
Mr. LIU Wei Dong				
Mr. FAN Ren Da Anthony	M	M	M	С
Mr. LIU Tian Min	M	С	M	M
Ms. LI Ming Qi	С	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 22 September 2014