

# Smartac Group China Holdings Limited 中國智能集團控股有限公司

(formerly known as Sino Dragon New Energy Holdings Limited 中國龍新能源控股有限公司\*) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 395)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Smartac Group China Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") as at 22 October 2014 are set out below:

# **Executive Directors**

Mr. Yang Xin Min (Chairman) Ms. Huang Yue Qin Mr. Kwan Che Hang Jason

#### **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Wang Jia Wei (Vice Chairman)

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Cheng Faat Ting Gary Mr. Poon Lai Yin Michael Mr. Yang Wei Qing

The Company has 3 Board committees and their respective members are set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Dr. Cheng Faat Ting Gary (Chairman) Mr. Poon Lai Yin Michael Mr. Yang Wei Qing

# **Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee**

Dr. Cheng Faat Ting Gary (Chairman) Mr. Poon Lai Yin Michael Mr. Yang Xin Min

Hong Kong, 22 October 2014

\* for identification purposes only