Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0598)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Sinotrans Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhao Huxiang (Chairman) Zhang Jianwei (Vice Chairman) Tao Suyun Li Guanpeng(President)

Non-executive Directors

Wang Lin Yu Jianmin Jerry Hsu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Guo Minjie Lu Zhengfei Han Xiaojing Liu Junhai There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Zhao Huxiang	С			C	C
Zhang Jianwei	M				
Tao Suyun	M		M		
Li Guanpeng	M			M	M
Wang Lin					
Yu Jianmin					
Jerry Hsu					
Guo Minjie		С	M	M	M
Lu Zhengfei		M	С	M	M
Han Xiaojing		M	M	M	M
Liu Junhai		M	M	M	M

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M—— Member of the relevant Board committees

By order of the Board of Sinotrans Limited
Gao Wei
Company Secretary

Beijing, 24 October, 2014

As at the date of this announcement, Zhao Huxiang, Zhang Jianwei, Tao Suyun and Li Guanpeng are executive directors of the Company; Wang Lin, Yu Jianmin and Jerry Hsu are non-executive directors of the Company; and Guo Minjie, Lu Zhengfe, Han Xiaojing and Liu Junhai are independent non-executive directors of the Company.