

麗珠醫藥集團股份有限公司 LIVZON PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC.*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1513)

POSITIONS HELD BY CURRENT DIRECTORS AT THE BOARD AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The members of the board of directors of 麗珠醫藥集團股份有限公司Livzon Pharmaceutical Group Inc.* (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tao Desheng (Vice Chairman and President)

Mr. Fu Daotian (Vice President)

Mr. Yang Daihong (Vice President)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Baoguo (Chairman)

Mr. Qiu Qingfeng

Mr. Zhong Shan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xu Yanjun

Mr. Yang Bin

Mr. Guo Guoqing

Mr. Wang Xiaojun

Mr. Yu Xiong

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each member of the Board serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. Tao Desheng		Member	Member	Member
Mr. Zhu Baoguo				Chairman
Mr. Zhong Shan				Member
Mr. Xu Yanjun	Chairman	Member		
Mr. Yang Bin	Member		Chairman	
Mr. Guo Guoqing	Member	Chairman	Member	

24 October 2014

^{*} For identification purpose only