

中國工商銀行股份有限公司

INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED

 $(a\ joint\ stock\ limited\ company\ incorporated\ in\ the\ People's\ Republic\ of\ China\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 1398)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (the "Board") are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. JIANG Jianqing (Chairman)

Mr. YI Huiman (Vice Chairman and President)

Mr. LIU Lixian (Secretary of Party Discipline Committee)

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. WANG Xiaoya

Ms. GE Rongrong

Mr. LI Jun

Mr. WANG Xiaolan

Mr. FU Zhongjun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. WONG Kwong Shing, Frank

Sir Malcolm Christopher McCARTHY

Mr. Kenneth Patrick CHUNG

Mr. OR Ching Fai

Mr. HONG Yongmiao

Mr. YI Xiqun

The Board has set up six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/ Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee
		Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
JIANG Jianqing	C					
YI Huiman	M			M	M	
LIU Lixian						M
WANG Xiaoya	M				M	
GE Rongrong			M	M		
LI Jun		M	M			
WANG Xiaolan		M	M	M		
FU Zhongjun	M				M	
WONG Kwong Shing,						
Frank	M	C		M	M	M
Malcolm Christopher						
McCARTHY	VC		M	M	M	
Kenneth Patrick CHUNG		M	M		M	С
OR Ching Fai	M	M	С	M	M	
HONG Yongmiao	M	M	M	С		M
YI Xiqun		M		M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of relevant board committee

VC Vice Chairman of relevant board committee

M Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, PRC

21 November 2014