Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DBA Telecommunication (Asia) Holdings Limited DBA 電訊(亞洲)控股有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 3335)

APPOINMENT AND RE-DESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN OF INDEPENDENT BOARD COMMITTEE

APPOINMENT AND RE-DESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN OF INDEPENDENT BOARD COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of DBA Telecommunication (Asia) Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that due to job re-designation, Mr. Chen Xiao ("**Mr. Chen**"), has been re-designated from the chairman of the Independent Board Committee of the Company (the "**IBC**") to member of IBC with effect from 26 November 2014.

The Board also announces that Mr. Yue Fang*(岳方) ("Mr. Yue"), member of the IBC has been appointed as the chairman of the IBC with effect from 26 November 2014.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Chen and thank him for his whole-hearted service as the chairman of the IBC and welcome Mr. Yue for his new appointment.

SUSPENSION OF TRADING

At the request of the Company, trading in the Shares on the Stock Exchange has been suspended with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 6 June 2013 and will remain suspended until further notice.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution when dealing in the Shares.

By Order of the Board **DBA Telecommunication (Asia) Holdings Limited Yu Yixiang** *Chairman and Chief Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 27 November 2014

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Yu Yixiang (Chairman and Chief Executive Director), Mr. Zheng Feng and Mr. Mo Mingqiang are the executive directors of the Company; Mr. Chen Xiao, Mr. Yue Fang* and Mr. Zou Jinshi* are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.

* for identification purpose only