

RIVERA (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 281)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Rivera (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr Chen Ganjin (*Chairman*) Madam Hsu Feng Mr Albert Tong Mr Ge Peijian Madam Fan Suxia

Non-Executive Director:

Mr Sung Tze-Chun

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr Liang Jung-chi Mr Zhang Hong Bin Mr Sit Hing Kwok

There are three Board committees. The table below lists out membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Executive	Audit	Remuneration
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director			
Mr Chen Ganjin			
Madam Hsu Feng	C		
Mr Albert Tong	M		
Mr Ge Peijian	M		
Madam Fan Suxia	M		
Mr Sung Tze-Chun			M
Mr Liang Jung-chi		M	M
Mr Zhang Hong Bin		С	M
Mr Sit Hing Kwok		M	С

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28th November, 2014