Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA PUBLIC PROCUREMENT LIMITED 中國公共採購有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock code: 1094)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR **REGARDING MAJOR TRANSACTION**

Reference is made to the announcement of China Public Procurement Limited (the "Company") dated 19 May 2014 (the "Announcement") in relation to the Acquisition, the announcements of the Company dated 10 June 2014 (the "Delay Announcement") and the announcements of the Company dated 25 July 2014, 29 August 2014, 30 September 2014 and 31 October 2014 (together, the "Further Delay Announcements"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement and the Delay Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among others, (i) further information on the Acquisition; (ii) financial information on the Target Group; (iii) the unaudited pro forma financial information of the Enlarged Group upon Completion; and (iv) a notice of the SGM, would be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 10 June 2014. As disclosed in the Further Delay Announcements, despatch of the Circular was postponed to a date not later than 30 November 2014.

As additional time is required by the Company to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular will be further postponed to a date not later than 31 December 2014.

By order of the Board CHINA PUBLIC PROCUREMENT LIMITED **Cheng Yuanzhong**

Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 November 2014

At the date of this announcement, the Board comprises seven executive directors, namely Mr. Cheng Yuanzhong (Chairman), Mr. Ho Wai Kong (Honorary Chairman), Mr. Yan Wei (Chief Executive), Mr. Zhang Wanjun, Mr. Zhang Zhongmin, Mr. Yang Lei and Mr. Peng Zhiyong; one non-executive director, namely Mr. Wang Ning; and five independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Wu Fred Fong, Mr. Chan Tze See, Kevin, Mr. Xu Haigen, Mr. Shen Shaoji and Mr. Deng Xiang.