

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of board of directors (the "Board") of Dynasty Fine Wines Group Limited ("the Company") with effect from 28 November 2014 are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. HAO Feifei (*Chairman*) Mr. YIN Jitai (*General Manager*) Mr. SUN Yongjian

Non-executive directors

Mr. HERIARD-DUBREUIL Francois (Vice Chairman) Ms. SHI Jing Mr. Jean-Marie LABORDE Mr. WONG Ching Chung Mr. ROBERT Luc

Independent non-executive directors

Dr. ZHANG Guowang Mr. YEUNG Ting Lap Derek Emory Mr. SUN David Lee

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee			
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. HAO Feifei			С
Mr. SUN Yongjian		М	
Mr. WONG Ching Chung		М	
Dr. ZHANG Guowang	М	С	М
Mr. YEUNG Ting Lap Derek Emory	С	М	М
Mr. SUN David Lee	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Details of the change of the Board were disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 28 November 2014.