

# CITIC Limited 中國中信股份有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00267)

### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of CITIC Limited are set below:-

#### **Executive Directors**

Chang Zhenming (Chairman)
Wang Jiong (Vice Chairman and President)
Dou Jianzhong (Vice President)
Zhang Jijing (Vice President)

## **Non-executive Directors**

Yu Zhensheng Yang Jinming Cao Pu Liu Zhongyuan Liu Yeqiao

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Alexander Reid Hamilton Francis Siu Wai Keung Xu Jinwu Anthony Francis Neoh Lee Boo Jin

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Special Committee
Chang Zhenming		С	С		
Wang Jiong		M	M		
Dou Jianzhong		M			
Zhang Jijing		M			M
Yu Zhensheng					
Yang Jinming				M	
Cao Pu	M				
Liu Zhongyuan					
Liu Yeqiao					
Alexander Reid Hamilton	M		M	M	
Francis Siu Wai Keung	С		M	С	M
Xu Jinwu			M		
Anthony Francis Neoh					
Lee Boo Jin					

Notes: C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees