Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock limited company established in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1075)

## CHANGE OF AUDITOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Capinfo Company Limited (the "Company") announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("Deloitte") has resigned as overseas auditor of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively, the "Group") with effect from 19 December 2014 after taking into account many factors including the professional risk associated with the audit and the level of audit fees.

The Company has received confirmation from Deloitte that there are no matters in connection with its resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board confirmed that there is no disagreement between the Company and Deloitte, and is not aware of any matters in respect of the resignation of Deloitte that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board has resolved to appoint Grant Thornton as the new overseas auditor of the Group to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte, and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Deloitte for their professional services and support in the past.

By Order of the Board

CAPINFO COMPANY LIMITED\*

Wang Xu

Chairman

Beijing, the PRC, 19 December 2014

As of the date hereof, the executive Director is Dr. Wang Xu; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lu Lei, Mr. Wu Shengjiao, Mr. Pan Jiaren, Mr. Shi Hongyin, Ms. Hu Sha and Mr. Wang Zhuo; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Jing, Ms. Zhou Liye, Mr. Zeng Xianggao and Mr. Gong Zhiqiang.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only