SmarTone Telecommunications Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00315)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SmarTone Telecommunications Holdings Limited are set out as below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Douglas LI (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. CHAN Kai-lung, Patrick

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. KWOK Ping-luen, Raymond (Chairman)

Mr. CHEUNG Wing-Yui (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. FUNG Yuk-lun, Allen (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. David Norman PRINCE

Mr. SIU Hon-wah, Thomas

Mr. TSIM Wing-kit, Alfred

Mr. John Anthony MILLER

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LI Ka-cheung, Eric JP

Mr. NG Leung-sing JP

Mr. YANG Xiang-dong

Mr. GAN Fock-kin, Eric

Mrs. IP YEUNG See-ming, Christine

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Supervisory	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Name of Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. KWOK Ping-luen, Raymond	С			
Mr. Douglas LI	M			
Mr. CHAN Kai-lung, Patrick	M			
Mr. CHEUNG Wing-yui	M			
Mr. David Norman PRINCE	M			М
Mr. SIU Hon-wah, Thomas	M			
Mr. TSIM Wing-kit, Alfred	M	M		
Mr. John Anthony MILLER	M			
Mr. FUNG Yuk-lun, Allen	M			
Dr. LI Ka-cheung, Eric		С	С	
Mr. NG Leung-sing		M	M	М
Mr. YANG Xiang-dong				
Mr. GAN Fock-kin, Eric	М	M		С
Mrs. IP YEUNG See-ming, Christine				

<u>Notes</u>

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees