

CHINA SANDI HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國三迪控股有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00910)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Sandi Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Jiadi (Chairman)

Ms. Amika Lan E Guo

Mr. Lin Jianbin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chi Chi Hung, Kenneth

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

Mr. Yu Pak Yan, Peter

Mr. Chan Yee Ping, Michael

Mr. Zheng Jinyun

Mr. Zheng Yurui

The Board has established an audit committee, a nomination committee and a remuneration committee (collectively the "Committees"). The membership information of the Committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Yee Ping, Michael (Chairman)

Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

Mr. Yu Pak Yan, Peter

Nomination Committee

Dr. Wong Yun Kuen (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Yee Ping, Michael

Mr. Yu Pak Yan, Peter

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yu Pak Yan, Peter (Chairman)

Dr. Wong Yun Kuen

Mr. Chan Yee Ping, Michael

Date: 5 March 2015

Website: http://www.chinasandi.com.hk