Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

SANDS CHINA LTD. 金沙中國有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1928)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sands China Ltd. (the "Company") with effect from March 6, 2015 are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Sheldon Gary Adelson, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer Robert Glen Goldstein, Interim President Toh Hup Hock, Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President

Non-Executive Directors:

Michael Alan Leven Charles Daniel Forman

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Iain Ferguson Bruce Chiang Yun David Muir Turnbull Victor Patrick Hoog Antink Steven Zygmunt Strasser

Alternate Director:

David Alec Andrew Fleming, General Counsel, Company Secretary and alternate director to Michael Alan Leven

The Board has established four committees, being the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Sands China Capital Expenditure Committee (the "Capex Committee"). The table below details the membership and composition of each of the four committees.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Capex Committee
Sheldon Gary Adelson		_	Chairman	_
Robert Glen Goldstein				Member
Toh Hup Hock				
Michael Alan Leven	_	_	_	Chairman
Charles Daniel Forman		_		
Iain Ferguson Bruce	Member	Member	Member	
Chiang Yun	Member			
David Muir Turnbull		Chairman	Member	
Victor Patrick Hoog Antink	Chairman	Member		Member
Steven Zygmunt Strasser	Member	Member	<u> </u>	

By order of the Board SANDS CHINA LTD.

Toh Hup Hock

Executive Director

Macao, March 6, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: Sheldon Gary Adelson Robert Glen Goldstein Toh Hup Hock

Non-Executive Directors:

Michael Alan Leven (David Alec Andrew Fleming as his alternate)

Charles Daniel Forman

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Iain Ferguson Bruce
Chiang Yun
David Muir Turnbull
Victor Patrick Hoog Antink
Steven Zygmunt Strasser

In case of any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.