

新華文軒出版傳媒股份有限公司

XINHUA WINSHARE PUBLISHING AND MEDIA CO., LTD.*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 811)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of Directors (the "Directors") of Xinhua Winshare Publishing and Media Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Gong Cimin (Chairman)

Mr. Luo Yong Mr. Yang Miao

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Luo Jun, Mr. Zhang Peng and Mr. Zhao Junhuai

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Han Liyan, Mr. Mak Wai Ho and Ms. Xiao Liping

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides positions of these committees on which each Board member serves:

| Committees Directors | Strategy and Investment Planning Committee | Audit Committee | Remuneration and Review Committee | Nomination Committee |
|----------------------|---|--------------------|---|-------------------------|
| Gong Cimin | | | | |
| Luo Yong | | | | |
| Yang Miao | Member | | | |
| Luo Jun | | | Member | Member |
| Zhang Peng | | Member | | |
| Zhao Junhuai | Chairman | | | |
| Han Liyan | Member | Member | Chairman | Member |
| Mak Wai Ho | | Chairman | | |
| Xiao Liping | | | Member | Chairman |

Sichuan, the PRC 6 March 2015

^{*} For identification purposes only