Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited 中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3808)

## ANNOUNCEMENT OF AUDITED FINANCIAL RESULTS OF A SUBSIDIARY – SINOTRUK JINAN TRUCK CO., LTD. FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2014

The subsidiary of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Company") - Sinotruk Jinan Truck Co., Ltd. ("Jinan Truck"), which shares are listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in Peoples' Republic of China ("PRC"), will announce its audited financial results for the year ended 31 December 2014, which are prepared under the PRC accounting standards, on 27 March 2015. The summary of the audited financial results of Jinan Truck for the year ended 31 December 2014 together with the comparative figures of the previous corresponding financial periods are provided below:

Jinan Truck Summary of the audited financial results for the year ended 31 December 2014	2014 RMB	2013 RMB
Revenue	23,865,956,537.40	21,453,512,362.88
Total profit	789,858,253.29	666,306,063.53
Income tax expenses	215,690,765.58	161,732,546.45
Net profit	574,167,487.71	504,573,517.08

As at the date of this announcement, the Company holds approximately 63.78% of the issued share capital of Jinan Truck.

By order of the Board
Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited
Ma Chunji
Chairman

Beijing, PRC, 26 March 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the eight executive directors ("Directors") of the Company are Mr. Ma Chunji, Mr. Cai Dong, Mr. Tong Jingen, Mr. Wang Shanpo, Mr. Kong Xiangquan, Mr. Liu Wei, Mr. Liu Peimin and Mr. Franz Neundlinger; the three non-executive Directors are Dr. Georg Pachta-Reyhofen, Mr. Anders Olof Nielsen and Mr. Jörg Astalosch; and the six independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Lin Zhijun, Dr. Ouyang Minggao, Mr. Chen Zheng, Dr. Lu Bingheng, Mr. Yang Weicheng and Dr. Huang Shaoan.