

MERRY GARDEN HOLDINGS LIMITED

美麗家園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1237)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**" and each a "**Director**") of Merry Garden Holdings Limited 美麗家園控股有限公司 since 26 March 2015 are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wu Zheyan (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wu Qingshan

Ms. Xie Qingmei

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lee Kong Wai, Conway

Mr. Wu Dongping

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lam Hin Chi Prof. Jin Zhongwei Prof. Su Wenqiang

There are four Board committees, the members of each of which comprise all the independent non-executive Directors. The table below sets out the positions of each of the independent non-executive Directors in these Board committees:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Lam Hin Chi	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman
Prof. Jin Zhongwei	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Prof. Su Wenqiang	Member	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 26 March 2015