Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



WING TAI INVESTMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED

永泰投資控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 876)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to the respective announcements of Wing Tai Investment Holdings Limited dated (i) 11 January 2015 in relation to, among other things, the Proposed Placing; (ii) 6 February 2015 and 27 February 2015 in relation to the delay in despatch of a circular relating to, among other things, the Proposed Placing; and (iii) 17 March 2015 in relation to, among other things, the New Acquisition and the Supplemental Subscription Agreement (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

As stated in the Announcement, the Circular containing (i) details of the New Acquisition Agreement (in particular, the issue of the Consideration Shares); (ii) details of the Proposed Placing (as amended under the Supplemental Subscription Agreement); (iii) notice of the SGM; and (iv) other information as required under the Listing Rules, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 27 March 2015. As additional time is required for finalising the contents of the Circular, the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 17 April 2015.

By order of the Board
Wing Tai Investment Holdings Limited
Wen Jialong

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 27 March 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Wen Jialong (Chairman) and Mr. Wu Xiaolin (Vice-Chairman), two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chow Tak Hung and Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Zeng Zhaolin, Dr. Loke Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam and Mr. Lung Chee Ming George.