Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



波司登國際控股有限公司 Bosideng International Holdings Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3998)

UPDATE OF INFORMATION OF DIRECTOR

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.51(2)(l) and Rule 13.51B(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to an update of information of a director of Bosideng International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**").

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 26 February 2014. The Company has received a notification from Dr. Ngai Wai Fung ("**Dr. Ngai**"), an independent non-executive director of the Company that, as announced on 8 April 2015 by LDK Solar Co., Ltd. (a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands and principally engaged in the manufacturing of photovoltaic (PV) products, whose American depositary shares were previously listed on the New York Stock Exchange, now are listed on the OTC Pink Limited Information, stock code: LDKYQ) ("LDK"), in which Dr. Ngai serves as an independent director, the Grand Court of the Cayman Islands ordered on 7 April 2015 that, effective on 21 April 2015, the joint provisional liquidators of LDK have been discharged from their duties and the winding up petition presented by LDK on 21 February 2014 has been dismissed.

LDK is not related to the Company and the Company's subsidiaries.

Save as disclosed in this announcement, there is no other matter concerning the change of information of Dr. Ngai that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

By Order of the Board Bosideng International Holdings Limited Mak Yun Kuen Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 24 April 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Gao Dekang, Ms. Mei Dong, Ms. Gao Miaoqin, Ms. Huang Qiaolian, Mr. Mak Yun Kuen and Mr. Rui Jinsong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Dong Binggen, Mr. Wang Yao, Dr. Ngai Wai Fung and Mr. Lian Jie.