Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



GOLDIN FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

高銀金融(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 530)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RESPECT OF DISCLOSEABLE AND CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS IN RELATION TO ACQUISITION OF ENTITIES RELATING TO WINE BUSINESS

Reference is made to the announcements of Goldin Financial Holdings Limited dated 13 March 2015 and 8 April 2015 respectively (collectively, the "Announcements") in relation to, among others, the entering into of the Acquisition Agreements. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalized terms used in this announcement should have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As set out in the Announcements, the Circular containing, inter alia, (a) further information of the Acquisition Agreements; (b) the letter of recommendation from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; (c) the letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (d) a notice convening the SGM, was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 24 April 2015.

As the Company requires additional time to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular will be further postponed to a date falling on or before 15 May 2015.

By order of the Board

Goldin Financial Holdings Limited
高銀金融 (集團) 有限公司*

Pan Sutong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 April 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Pan Sutong (Chairman), Mr. Wong Hau Yan, Helvin, Mr. Lee Chi Chung, Harvey, Professor Huang Xiaojian, Mr. Zhou Dengchao and Ms. Hou Qin as the Executive Directors; and Ms. Hui Wai Man, Shirley, Mr. Tang Yiu Wing and Ms. Gao Min as the Independent Non-executive Directors respectively.

^{*} for identification purposes only