

BANK OF CHONGQING CO., LTD.*

重慶銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1963)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Bank of Chongqing Co., Ltd.* are set out below.

Executive Directors

GAN Weimin (Chairman) RAN Hailing ZHAN Wanghua

Non-executive Directors

WONG Hon Hing (Vice Chairman)
QIN Wei
DENG Yong
LV Wei
YANG Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

LI He TO Koon Man Henry KONG Xiangbin WANG Pengguo JIN Jingyu The Board has 7 committees. The table below sets out the composition of each Board committee.

| Board committee | 4 11/ | Remunera- tion and | | G | Information Technology | Connected Transactions | Risk |
|-------------------|--------------------|------------------------|-------------------------|------------------------|---------------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Director | Audit Committee | Appraisal Committee | Nomination Committee | Strategic Committee | Guidance Committee | Control Committee | Management Committee |
| GAN Weimin | | | | С | | | M |
| RAN Hailing | | | | M | M | | M |
| ZHAN Wanghua | | | | | M | | M |
| WONG Hon Hing | | | | M | С | | |
| QIN Wei | | | | M | | | |
| DENG Yong | M | | | | | | |
| LV Wei | M | M | M | | | | |
| YANG Jun | | M | M | M | | | |
| LI He | M | | | | | M | С |
| TO Koon Man Henry | M | | | | | M | M |
| KONG Xiangbin | | M | M | | | С | |
| WANG Pengguo | С | M | M | | | M | |
| JIN Jingyu | | С | С | | M | M | |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Chongqing, the PRC, April 24, 2015

^{*} Bank of Chongqing Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.