Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited 中國重汽(香港)有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3808)

## ANNOUNCEMENT OF UNAUDITED FINANCIAL RESULTS OF A SUBSIDIARY – SINOTRUK JI'NAN TRUCK CO., LTD. FOR THE THREE MONTHS ENDED 31 MARCH 2015

The subsidiary of Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Company") - Sinotruk Ji'nan Truck Co., Ltd. ("Ji'nan Truck"), which shares are listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange in Peoples' Republic of China ("PRC"), will announce its unaudited financial results for the three months ended 31 March 2015 ("Unaudited Financial Results"), which are prepared under the PRC accounting standards, on 25 April 2015. The summary of the Unaudited Financial Results together with the comparative figures of the previous corresponding financial periods are provided below:

For the three months ended 31 March	
2015	2014
RMB	RMB
4,677,740,912.84	5,374,386,497.87
117,223,968.49	173,134,311.12
31,805,992.13	43,283,577.77
85,417,976.36	129,850,733.35
	2015 RMB 4,677,740,912.84 117,223,968.49 31,805,992.13

As at the date of this announcement, the Company holds approximately 63.78% of the issued share capital of Ji'nan Truck.

By order of the Board
Sinotruk (Hong Kong) Limited
Ma Chunji
Chairman

Ji'nan, PRC, 24 April 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the eight executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ma Chunji, Mr. Cai Dong, Mr. Tong Jingen, Mr. Wang Shanpo, Mr. Kong Xiangquan, Mr. Liu Wei, Mr. Liu Peimin and Mr. Franz Neundlinger; the three non-executive directors of the Company are Dr. Georg Pachta-Reyhofen, Mr. Anders Olof Nielsen and Mr. Jörg Astalosch; and the six independent non-executive directors of the Company are Dr. Lin Zhijun, Dr. Ouyang Minggao, Mr. Chen Zheng, Dr. Lu Bingheng, Mr. Yang Weicheng and Dr. Huang Shaoan.