

安徽皖通高速公路股份有限公司 ANHUI EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability as a joint stock limited company)
(Stock Code: 995)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Anhui Expressway Company limited are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhou Renqiang (Chairman)

Mr. Li Junjie (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Chen Dafeng

Mr. Xie Xinyu

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Wu Xinhua (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Ni Shilin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Hu Bin

Mr. Yang Mianzhi

Mr. Kong Yat Fan

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Board committee Director	Strategic Development and Investment Committee	Human Resources and Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee
Zhou Renqiang	С		
Li Junjie	M		
Chen Dafeng	M		
Xie Xinyu			
Wu Xinhua	M	M	
Ni Shilin			M
Hu Bin	M	С	M
Yang Mianzhi			С
Kong Yat Fan		M	

Notes:

C Chairman of relevant Board Committees

M Member of relevant Board Committees

Hefei, PRC, 22 May 2015