Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 943)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 22 MAY 2015

The board of directors (the "Board") of eForce Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that, at the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 22 May 2015 (the "AGM") all the resolutions stated in the notice of the AGM dated 22 April 2015 were duly passed by the shareholders by way of poll. The vote-taking at the AGM was scrutinized by the Company's share registrar, Tricor Tengis Limited.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM was 801,868,323 ordinary shares. There were no restrictions on any shareholders casting their votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM and there were no shares entitling the holder to attend and vote only against the resolutions at the AGM.

None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 22 April 2015 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of the resolutions passed at the AGM were as follows: -

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of shares voted For the Resolution	No. of shares Against the Resolution		
1.	To receive and adopt the Audited Financial Statements, the Report of the Directors and the Independent Auditor's Report for the year ended 31 December 2014.	204,780,340 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)		
The 1	resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
2(a).	To re-elect Mr. Au Yeung Yiu Chung as a Director of the Company.	204,780,340 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)		
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.					
2(b).	To re-elect Mr. Lam Bing Kwan as a Director of the Company.	204,780,340 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)		
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.					
2(c).	To re-elect Mr. Leung Chi Hung as a Director of the Company.	204,780,340 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)		
The 1	resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
2(d).	To re-elect Mr. Tam Lup Wai, Franky as a Director of the Company.	204,780,340 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)		
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.					
3.	To authorise the Board to fix the Directors' remuneration.	204,780,340 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)		
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.					
4.	To re-appoint ZHONGHUI ANDA CPA Limited as Auditor of the Company and authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration.	204,780,340 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)		
The	resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution	•			
5.	To approve the granting to the Directors the general and unconditional mandate to repurchase shares in the capital of the Company up to 10% of the issued share capital of the Company*.	205,780,340 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)		
The	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				

	Ordinary Resolutions	No. of shares voted For the Resolution	No. of shares Against the Resolution		
6.	To approve the granting to the Directors the general and unconditional mandate to allot, issue and deal with new shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company*.	204,780,340 (99.51%)	1,000,000 (0.49%)		
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.					
7.	To approve the extension of the authority granted to the Directors by Resolution 6 above by adding the number of shares repurchased pursuant to the authority granted to the Directors by Resolution 5 above*.	204,780,340 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)		
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.					

## By order of the Board eForce Holdings Limited Liu Liyang

Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 22 May 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Lup Wai, Franky, Mr. Liu Liyang, Mr. Au Yeung Yiu Chung, Mr. Chan Tat Ming, Thomas and Mr. Luo Xiaohong; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Hau Chi Kit, Mr. Lam Bing Kwan, Mr. Leung Chi Hung and Mr. Li Hon Kuen.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

<sup>\*</sup> Please refer to the notice of the AGM for the full text of the resolutions.