HARBIN BANK HARBIN BANK Harbin Bank Co., Ltd. 哈爾濱銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6138)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Harbin Bank Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Guo Zhiwen (Chairman) Liu Zhuo (Vice Chairman) Zhang Qiguang** (President)

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Taoxuan Chen Danyang Cui Luanyi Qin Hongfu Ma Baolin**

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ma Yongqiang Zhang Shengping He Ping Du Qingchun Wan Kam To Kong Siu Chee The Board has four committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committees Directors	Nomination and Remuneration Evaluation Committee	Risk Management and Related Transactions Control Committee	Development Strategy Committee	Audit Committee
Guo Zhiwen			C	
Liu Zhuo		M		
Zhang Qiguang**			M	
Zhang Taoxuan			M	
Chen Danyang	M			
Cui Luanyi		M		
Qin Hongfu				M
Ma Baolin**			M	
Ma Yongqiang	M			С
Zhang Shengping		С		M
He Ping	M	M		
Du Qingchun	С	M		
Wan Kam To	M			M
Kong Siu Chee			M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

30 June 2015

- * Harbin Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.
- ** The appointments as directors of Zhang Qiguang and Ma Baolin are subject to the approval by the China Banking Regulatory Commission.