

海爾電器集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1169)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Haier Electronics Group Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director:

ZHOU Yun Jie (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

LIANG Hai Shan TAN Li Xia WANG Han Hua ZHANG Yong

Independent Non-executive Directors:

YU Hon To, David Eva CHENG LI Kam Fun TSOU Kai Lien, Rose

Alternate Directors:

LI Hua Gang (alternate to Mr. Liang Hai Shan)

The Board has established 4 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Zhou Yun Jie		Member	Member	Chairman
Liang Hai Shan and Li Hua Gang (alternate to Mr. Liang Hai Shan)				
Tan Li Xia	Member			
Wang Han Hua		Observer		Observer
Zhang Yong				Member
Yu Hon To, David	Chairman	Member	Chairman	
Eva Cheng Li Kam Fun	Member	Chairman	Member	
Tsou Kai Lien, Rose				Member

Hong Kong,30 June 2015

^{*} for identification purpose only