Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINO BIOPHARMACEUTICAL LIMITED

中國生物製藥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) website: www.sinobiopharm.com
(Stock Code: 1177)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sino Biopharmaceutical Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Miss Tse, Theresa Y Y (Chairman)

Mr. Tse Ping

Mr. Xu Xiaoyang (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Cheng Cheung Ling

Mr. Tse Hsin

Mr. Wang Shanchun

Mr. Tian Zhoushan

Ms. Li Mingqin

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lu Zhengfei

Mr. Li Dakui

Ms. Lu Hong

Mr. Zhang Lu Fu

The Board has set up four committees, including Executive Board Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Committees	Executive Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Miss Tse, Theresa Y Y		C			C
Mr. Tse Ping		M			M
Mr. Xu Xiaoyang		M			

Ms. Cheng Cheung Ling	M			
Mr. Tse Hsin	M			
Mr. Wang Shanchun				
Mr. Tian Zhoushan				
Ms. Li Mingqin				
Mr. Lu Zhengfei		C	M	M
Mr. Li Dakui		M		
Ms. Lu Hong		M	M	M
Mr. Zhang Lu Fu			C	M

Notes: Chairman of the Relevant Committee M: Member of the Relevant Committee

By Order of the Board **Sino Biopharmaceutical Limited Tse Ping**

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 June, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises eight Executive Directors, namely Miss Tse, Theresa Y Y, Mr. Tse Ping, Mr. Xu Xiaoyang, Ms. Cheng Cheung Ling, Mr. Tse Hsin, Mr. Wang Shanchun, Mr. Tian Zhoushan and Ms. Li Mingqin and four Independent Non-Executive Directors, namely Mr. Lu Zhengfei, Mr. Li Dakui, Ms. Lu Hong and Mr. Zhang Lu Fu.