(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6837)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of Directors of Haitong Securities Co., Ltd. comprises 13 Directors as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Kaiguo (Chairman)

Mr. Qu Qiuping (General Manager)

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Yu Liping

Mr. Chen Bin

Mr. Xu Chao

Mr. Wang Hongxiang

Ms. Zhang Xinmei

Mr. Shen Tiedong

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Chee Ming

Mr. Xiao Suining

Mr. Li Guangrong

Mr. Lyu Changjiang

Mr. Feng Lun

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination, Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Development Strategy and Investment Management Committee	Compliance and Risk Control Committee
Mr. Wang Kaiguo			С	
Mr. Qu Qiuping				M
Ms. Yu Liping		M	M	
Mr. Chen Bin			M	M
Mr. Xu Chao	M		M	
Mr. Wang Hongxiang	M	M		
Ms. Zhang Xinmei	M			M
Mr. Shen Tiedong		M		
Mr. Liu Chee Ming	M	M	M	M
Mr. Xiao Suining		M	M	С
Mr. Li Guangrong	M	С	M	
Mr. Lyu Changjiang	С	M		
Mr. Feng Lun	M			M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

30 June 2015

* For identification purpose only