

PanAsialum Holdings Company Limited

榮陽實業集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2078)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of PanAsialum Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Shao Liyu (formerly known as Ms. Shao Lidan) (Chairlady and chief executive officer)

Ms. Ng Bonnie Po Ling

Mr. Liu Hoi Keung

Mr. Zhu Hong Tao

Mr. Ma Yu Yan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsang Wah Kwong

Mr. Cheung Chun Sing Horatio

Mr. Tsang Ming Chit Stanley

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Shao Liyu (formerly known as Ms. Shao Lidan)		M	С
Ms. Ng Bonnie Po Ling			
Mr. Liu Hoi Keung			
Mr. Zhu Hong Tao			
Mr. Ma Yu Yan			
Mr. Tsang Wah Kwong	С	M	M
Mr. Cheung Chun Sing Horatio	M	С	M
Mr. Tsang Ming Chit Stanley	M	M	M

M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 July 2015