

TRINITY LIMITED

利邦控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 891)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 July 2015, the members of the Board of Directors of Trinity Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr Richard Samuel COHEN (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr Danny LAU Sai Wing (Chief Operating Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Dr Victor FUNG Kwok King GBM, GBS, CBE (Chairman)
Dr William FUNG Kwok Lun SBS, OBE, JP (Deputy Chairman)
Ms Sabrina FUNG Wing Yee
Mr Jean-Marc LOUBIER
Mr WONG Yat Ming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mrs Eva CHENG LI Kam Fun Mr Cassian CHEUNG Ka Sing Mr Michael LEE Tze Hau Mr Patrick SUN

The Company has established three Board Committees comprising the following members:

| Audit Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration Committee |
|---------------------------|-----------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Mr Patrick SUN (Chairman) | Mr Michael LEE Tze Hau (Chairman) | Mr Cassian CHEUNG Ka Sing (Chairman) |
| Mrs Eva CHENG LI Kam Fun | Mr Cassian CHEUNG Ka Sing | Mrs Eva CHENG LI Kam Fun |
| Mr Cassian CHEUNG Ka Sing | Dr William FUNG Kwok Lun | Dr Victor FUNG Kwok King |
| Mr Michael LEE Tze Hau | Mr Patrick SUN | Mr Michael LEE Tze Hau |
| Mr Jean-Marc LOUBIER | | |

Hong Kong, 30 June 2015

^{*} For identification purposes only