Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Quali-Smart Holdings Limited

(滉達富控股有限公司*)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1348)

CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEE

The Board of the Company announces that Mr. Chu Sheng Yu, Lawrence has resigned as a non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 July 2015 in order to dedicate more time to his personal businesses and investments. He has also resigned from his position as a member of the corporate governance committee of the Company. Madam Li Man Yee, Stella has been appointed as a member of the corporate governance committee accordingly.

The Board of the Company announces that Mr. Chu Sheng Yu, Lawrence ("**Mr. Chu**") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive Director with effect from 1 July 2015 in order to dedicate more time to his personal businesses and investments. He has also resigned from his position as a member of the corporate governance committee of the Company on the same day.

Mr. Chu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Madam Li Man Yee, Stella, a non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the corporate governance committee of the Company in place of Mr. Chu with effect from 1 July 2015.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Chu for his past contributions to the Company.

By order of the Board Quali-Smart Holdings Limited

> LAU Ho Ming, Peter Executive Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of three executive Directors: Mr. Lau Ho Ming, Peter (Executive Chairman), Mr. Poon Pak Ki, Eric and Mr. Ng Kam Seng; three non-executive Directors: Ms. Li Man Yee, Stella, Mr. Chu Sheng Yu, Lawrence and Mr. Wang Zhao; and three independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Leung Po Wing, Bowen Joseph GBS, JP, Mr. Chan Siu Wing, Raymond and Mr. Chu, Raymond.

* for identification purposes only