

SAFETY GODOWN CO LTD

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock code: 237)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Safety Godown Company, Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Lu Wing Yee, Wayne

Mr. Oen Min Tjin

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Gan Khai Choon

Mr. Lam Ming Leung

Mr. Leung Man Chiu, Lawrence

There are two Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director		Remuneration and Nomination Committee
Mr. Lu Wing Yee, Wayne		
Mr. Oen Min Tjin		
Mr. Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo	M	M
Mr. Gan Khai Choon	С	M
Mr. Lam Ming Leung	M	С
Mr. Leung Man Chiu	M	M

Notes:

- \mathbf{C} Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees