Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



巨濤海洋石油服務有限公司

Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 03303)

GRANT OF OPTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") (the "Listing Rules").

Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited ("the Company") announces that on 29 July 2015, an aggregate of 12,000,000 options (the "Options") to subscribe for ordinary shares of HK\$0.01 each in the share capital of the Company (each a "Share") were granted, subject to acceptance of the grantees, under the share option scheme adopted by the Company on 28 August 2006 (the "Share Option Scheme"). The following are the details of the Options granted:

Date of Grant: 29 July 2015

Exercise price of the Options: HK\$0.86 per Share

Number of Options granted: 13,000,000 Options

Closing price of the Shares on the date

of grant:

HK\$0.86 per Share

Validity period of the Options: The Options are valid for a period of 10

years commencing on 29 July 2015, subject to earlier termination as provided under the Share Option Scheme and

applicable award documents.

The total 13,000,000 Options were granted to directors of the Company (the "Directors") and each of such grants was approved by independent non-executive Directors. Details are as follows:

Name of Directors	Position	Number of Options
Wang Lishan	Executive Director and Chairman	5,000,000
Cao Yunsheng	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer	8,000,000

By Order of the Board

Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited

Cao Yunsheng

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 July 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wang Lishan (Chairman), Mr. Cao Yunsheng, Mr. Zhao Wuhui and Mr. Li Chunyi; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Su Yang, Mr. Lan Rong, Mr. Xiang Qiang and Mr. Meng Liming.