Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA HUISHAN DAIRY HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

中國輝山乳業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06863)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT INCREASE IN SHAREHOLDING BY A CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDER

This announcement is a voluntary announcement made by China Huishan Dairy Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") to update its shareholders and potential investors in relation to the increase in shareholding by the Company's ultimate controlling shareholder, Mr. Yang Kai ("Mr. Yang").

The Company has been informed by Mr. Yang that on 29 July 2015, he had purchased 6,000,000 ordinary shares of the Company ("Shares") from the market through Champ Harvest Limited, a company owned as to 90% by Mr. Yang and 10% by Ms. Ge Kun ("Ms. Ge"). Mr. Yang is the chairman and an executive director and Ms. Ge is an executive director of the Company.

Immediately after completion of the abovementioned purchase, Mr. Yang and Ms. Ge were interested in an aggregate of 9,253,584,316 Shares, representing approximately 64.62% of the entire issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement. Given that Ms. Ge is acting in concert with Mr. Yang, she is also deemed to be interested in such Shares and they, together, remain as the ultimate controlling shareholders of the Company.

By order of the Board
China Huishan Dairy Holdings Company Limited
Michael Chou

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 July, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Yang Kai, Ge Kun, So Wing Hoi, Xu Guangyi, Kwok Hok Yin and Mark Anthony Wilson, as executive Directors; Li Kar Cheung as non-executive Director; Siu Wai Keung, Song Kungang, Gu Ruixia and Tsui Kei Pang, as independent non-executive Directors.