C.banner International Holdings Limited

千百度國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1028)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of C.banner International Holdings Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chen Yixi (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Wei (President)

Mr. Huo Li

Mr. Xu Tingyu (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Miao Bingwen

Mr. Ho Chi Kit

Mr. Wu Guangze

Mr. Li Xinhui (alternate director to Mr. Ho Chi Kit)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson

Mr. Li Xindan

Mr. Zhang Zhiyong

Mr. Zheng Hongliang

The Board has set up three committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson (Chairman)

Mr. Miao Bingwen

Mr. Li Xindan

Mr. Ho Chi Kit

Mr. Zhang Zhiyong

Mr. Zheng Hongliang

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Li Xindan (*Chairman*)

Mr. Miao Bingwen

Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson

Mr. Ho Chi Kit

Mr. Zhang Zhiyong

Mr. Zheng Hongliang

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Chen Yixi (*Chairman*)

Mr. Li Xindan

Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson

Mr. Ho Chi Kit

Mr. Zhang Zhiyong

Mr. Wu Guangze

Mr. Zheng Hongliang

PRC, 30 July 2015