

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1205)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CITIC Resources Holdings Limited are:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Peter Viem *(Chairman)* Mr. Qiu Yiyong *(Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Sun Yang *(Vice Chairman)* Mr. Guo Tinghu Ms. Li So Mui

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Ting Hung Mr. Wong Kim Yin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony Mr. Gao Pei Ji Mr. Look Andrew Mr. Shou Xuancheng

There are three Board committees. The following shows the respective role of the directors involved in each of these committees:

Audit Committee

Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony *(Chairman)* Mr. Gao Pei Ji Mr. Shou Xuancheng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Gao Pei Ji *(Chairman)* Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony Mr. Shou Xuancheng Mr. Qiu Yiyong

Nomination Committee

Mr. Kwok Peter Viem *(Chairman)* Mr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony Mr. Gao Pei Ji

Hong Kong, 1 September 2015