# **SmarTone Telecommunications Holdings Limited**

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00315)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SmarTone Telecommunications Holdings Limited are set out as below:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. CHAU Kam-kun, Stephen (Interim Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. CHAN Kai-lung, Patrick

## **Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. KWOK Ping-luen, Raymond (Chairman)

Mr. CHEUNG Wing-Yui (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. FUNG Yuk-lun, Allen (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. David Norman PRINCE

Mr. SIU Hon-wah, Thomas

Mr. TSIM Wing-kit, Alfred

Mr. John Anthony MILLER

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Dr. LI Ka-cheung, Eric JP

Mr. NG Leung-sing JP

Mr. YANG Xiang-dong

Mr. GAN Fock-kin, Eric

Mrs. IP YEUNG See-ming, Christine

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Name of Director	Board Supervisory Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. KWOK Ping-luen, Raymond	С	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. CHEUNG Wing-yui	М			
Mr. FUNG Yuk-lun, Allen	M		M	
Mr. CHAU Kam-kun, Stephen	М			
Mr. CHAN Kai-lung, Patrick	М			
Mr. David Norman PRINCE	М			M
Mr. SIU Hon-wah, Thomas	М			
Mr. TSIM Wing-kit, Alfred	М	M		
Mr. John Anthony MILLER	М			
Dr. LI Ka-cheung, Eric		С	С	
Mr. NG Leung-sing		M	M	M
Mr. YANG Xiang-dong				
Mr. GAN Fock-kin, Eric	М	M		С
Mrs. IP YEUNG See-ming, Christine				

#### Notes

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 September 2015