

(Stock Code: 872)

## List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Jinheng Automotive Safety Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Li Feng (Chairman) Ms. Cheung Joanna Wai Sze Mr. Lam Wai Hung Mr. Du Peng Mr. Wang Nai Mr. Woo Kar Tung Raymond

## **Non-Executive Director**

Mr. Tsang Ling Biu, Gilbert

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Hon. Shek Lai Him Abraham (*GBS*, *JP*) Mr. Wong Yuk Lun, Alan Mr. Chen Jin Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Jin	М	Μ	С
Mr. Tsang Ling Biu, Gilbert	М		
Mr. Wong Yuk Lun, Alan	М	М	М
Mr. Woo Kar Tung Raymond		М	М
Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok	С	С	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 September 2015