

CHINA FIRST CHEMICAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

一化控股(中國)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2121)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China First Chemical Holdings Limited are set out below.

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Liem Djiang Hwa (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Hong

Ms. Miao Fei

Mr. Lam Wai Wah

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Kou Huizhong

Dr. Wang Xin

Dr. Lin Zhang

There are three Board committees. The membership of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Board Committee Name of Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Miao Fei	_	M	_
Mr. Lam Wai Wah	_	_	M
Dr. Kou Huizhong	M	С	C
Dr. Wang Xin	С	_	_
Dr. Lin Zhang	M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM: Member of the relevant Board Committees

2 September 2015