Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Q TECHNOLOGY (GROUP) COMPANY LIMITED

丘鈦科技(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1478)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT INCREASE IN SHAREHOLDING BY THE CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDER

This announcement is made by Q Technology (Group) Company Limited (the "Company") on a voluntary basis to update its shareholders and potential investors in relation to the increase in shareholding by the Company's controlling shareholder, Mr. He Ningning ("Mr. He"), an executive director of the Company and the chairman of the board of directors of the Company (the "Board").

The Company has been informed by Mr. He that on 5 October 2015, he acquired a total of 277,000 ordinary shares of the Company (the "Shares") through Q Technology Investment Inc. (the "QT Investment"), which is wholly owned by Mr. He, through on-market purchases at the total consideration of approximately HK\$385,900 with an average price of approximately HK\$1.393 per Share. The said 277,000 Shares represent approximately 0.03% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

Immediately after completion of the abovementioned purchases, QT Investment was interested in a total number of 751,391,000 Shares, representing approximately 73.10% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement.

By Order of the Board

Q Technology (Group) Company Limited

Wang Jianqiang

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 5 October 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. He Ningning (Chairman), Mr. Wang Jianqiang (Chief Financial Officer) and Mr. Yang Peikun (Chief Executive Officer) and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Chu Chia-Hsiang, Ms. Chen Jun and Mr. Ng Sui Yin.