(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 81)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of China Overseas Grand Oceans Group Limited (the "Board") are set out below:

Honourable Chairman

Mr. Kong Qingping*

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Hao Jian Min (Chairman)

Mr. Yung Kwok Kee, Billy (Vice Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Guiqing (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Xiang Hong (Vice President)

Mr. Wang Man Kwan, Paul (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Liu Jun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson

Mr. Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey

Mr. Lo Yiu Ching, Dantes

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey

Mr. Lo Yiu Ching, Dantes

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey (Chairman)

Mr. Hao Jian Min

Mr. Yung Kwok Kee, Billy

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson

Mr. Lo Yiu Ching, Dantes

Nomination Committee

Mr. Hao Jian Min (Chairman)

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson

Mr. Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey

Mr. Lo Yiu Ching, Dantes

Hong Kong, 1 December 2015

^{*}Not a director of the Company