

中國奧園地產集團股份有限公司 China Aoyuan Property Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3883)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China Aoyuan Property Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set our below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Zi Wen

Mr. Guo Zi Ning

Ms. Zhong Ping

Mr. Ma Jun

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Yang Zhong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tsui King Fai

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung

Mr. Hu Jiang

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Tsui King Fai

Mr. Hu Jiang

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Tsui King Fai (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung

Mr. Hu Jiang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Guo Zi Wen (Chairman)

Mr. Tsui King Fai

Mr. Cheung Kwok Keung

Mr. Hu Jiang

Hong Kong, 5 February 2016