

Kiu Hung International Holdings Limited

僑雄國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00381)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Kiu Hung International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Hui Kee Fung (Chairman)

Mr. Sao Cheung Yung, Aaron (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Yu Won Kong, Dennis (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Long Tien Ian

Mr. Mtafi, Rachid Rene

Mr. Nojiri Makoto

Mr. Yip Kong Nam

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lam Kit Sun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Siu Lun, Simon

Mr. So Chun Pong, Ricky

Mr. Wang Xiao Ning

Mr. Xia Liming

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Hui Kee Fung		M	M
Mr. Sao Cheung Yung, Aaron			
Mr. Yu Won Kong, Dennis			
Mr. Long Tien Ian			
Mr. Mtafi, Rachid Rene			
Mr. Nojiri Makoto			
Mr. Yip Kong Nam			
Mr. Lam Kit Sun			
Mr. Lam Siu Lun, Simon	С	M	С
Mr. So Chun Pong, Ricky	M	M	M
Mr. Wang Xiao Ning	M	С	M
Mr. Xia Liming			

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M — Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 5 February 2016