

# SOUTHGOBI RESOURCES LTD.

# 南戈壁資源有限公司\*

(a company continued under the laws of British Columbia, Canada with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1878)

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("**Board**") of SouthGobi Resources Ltd. are set out below.

## **EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR**

Mr. Ningqiao Li (Chairman) Mr. Aminbuhe Mr. Yulan Guo

#### NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Huiyi Wang

#### INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Pierre Lebel (Lead Director) Mr. Zhu Liu Ms. Jin Lan Quan Mr. Mao Sun

The membership of the Board Committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

#### AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Mao Sun (Chairman) Mr. Pierre Lebel Ms. Jin Lan Quan

#### NOMINATING AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Mr. Pierre Lebel (Chairman) Mr. Zhu Liu Ms. Jin Lan Quan

\* For identification purposes only

#### **COMPENSATION & BENEFITS COMMITTEE**

Mr. Zhu Liu (Chairman) Mr. Pierre Lebel Mr. Mao Sun

### HEALTH, ENVIRONMENT, SAFETY AND SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Aminbuhe (Chairman) Mr. Yulan Guo Mr. Zhu Liu

Vancouver and Hong Kong, February 22, 2016