

China ITS (Holdings) Co., Ltd. 中国智能交通系统(控股)有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1900)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China ITS (Holdings) Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Board of Directors Executive Directors

Mr. Liao Jie (Chairman)

Mr. Jiang Hailin (Chief Executive Officer)

Audit Committee

Mr. Choi Onward (FCCA, HKICPA) (Chairman)

Mr. Zhou Chunsheng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Choi Onward (FCCA, HKICPA) (Chairman)

Mr. Zhou Chunsheng

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhou Chunsheng (Chairman)

Mr. Choi Onward (FCCA, HKICPA)

Beijing, 29 April 2016

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tim Tianwei Zhang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Chunsheng

Mr. Choi Onward (FCCA, HKICPA)