Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TC ORIENT LIGHTING HOLDINGS LIMITED

達進東方照明控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) website: www.tatchun.com (Stock Code: 515)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of TC Orient Lighting Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" announces that on 29 April 2016:

- (a) **Mr. Zhu Jianqin** ("**Mr. Zhu**") resigned as an executive director the Company with immediate effect, due to his intention to concentrate on his own business engagement;
- (b) **Mr. Chen Zheng Xue** ("**Mr. Chen**") resigned as an executive director the Company with immediate effect, due to his intention to concentrate on his own business engagement; and
- (c) Ms. Shi Qiu Yu ("Ms. Shi") resigned as an executive director the Company with immediate effect, due to her intention to concentrate on her own business engagement.

Each of Mr. Zhu, Mr. Chen and Ms. Shi confirmed that he/she has no disagreement with the Board, and there is no matter relating to his/her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Zhu, Mr. Chen and Ms. Shi for their valuable contributions to the Company during their tenure of office.

By order of the Board TC Orient Lighting Holdings Limited Chen Yongsen Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 April 2016

As at the date hereof, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Yongsen (Chairman), Mr. Wang Shi Jin (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Chen Hua and Mr. Wong Wing Choi; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Anson Poon Wai Kong, Mr. Poon Chi-Choy, Sonny, Mr. Zhang Xiaofei and Mr. Ye Ji Li.