Jinmao Investments

金茂投資

(As constituted pursuant to a deed of trust on 13 June 2014 under the laws of Hong Kong, the trustee of which is Jinmao (China) Investments Manager Limited)

and

Jinmao (China) Investments Holdings Limited

金茂(中國)投資控股有限公司

(Registered in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 06139)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The trust deed constituting Jinmao Investments, entered into between Jinmao (China) Investments Manager Limited (the "Trustee-Manager") and Jinmao (China) Investments Holdings Limited (the "Company") on 13 June 2014 (the "Trust Deed"), requires that (a) the board of directors of the Trustee-Manager (the "Trustee-Manager Board") shall at all times comprise the same individuals who serve as directors of the Company; (b) no person shall serve as a director of the Trustee-Manager unless he also serves as a director of the Company at the same time; and (c) no person shall serve as a director of the Company unless he also serves as a director of the Trustee-Manager at the same time.

Accordingly, the compositions of the Trustee-Manager Board and the board of directors of the Company (the "Company Board") will be the same at all times.

The Trustee-Manager Board and the Company Board each comprises seven directors as follows:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LI Congrui (Chairman)

Mr. JIANG Nan

Ms. LAN Haiqing

Executive Director

Mr. ZHANG Hui (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. CHUNG Shui Ming Timpson

Dr. CHEN Jieping

Dr. XIN Tao

The Trustee-Manager Board has established an audit committee, and the Company Board has established an audit committee and a remuneration and nomination committee. The Trust Deed requires that the membership of the audit committee of the Trustee-Manager Board must be the same as the membership of the audit committee of the Company Board.

The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee of the Trustee-Manager Board and the Company Board

Dr. CHEN Jieping (Chairman)

Dr. XIN Tao Mr. JIANG Nan

Remuneration and Nomination Committee of the Company Board

Dr. CHUNG Shui Ming Timpson (Chairman)

Mr. LI Congrui Dr. CHEN Jieping

Hong Kong, 29 April 2016