

Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited 華僑城(亞洲)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03366)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Yao Jun

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Ms. Xie Mei

Executive Director

Mr. Lin Kaihua

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhou Ping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lu Gong

Ms. Wong Wai Ling

Professor Lam Sing Kwong Simon

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Yao Jun		Chairman	
Ms. Xie Mei			
Mr. Lin Kaihua			
Mr. Zhou Ping	Member		Member
Mr. Lu Gong			
Ms. Wong Wai Ling	Chairman	Member	Chairman
Professor Lam Sing Kwong Simon	Member	Member	Member