

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1136)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of TCC International Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Koo, Cheng-Yun, Leslie (Chairman) Mr. Hung, Jin-Yang

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Shan Weijian Mr. Chang, An-Ping, Nelson Mr. Chang, Kang-Lung, Jason Ms. Wang, Lishin, Elizabeth

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Liao Poon Huai, Donald Dr. Chih Ching Kang, Kenneth Mr. Shieh, Jen-Chung, Roger There are 3 Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Koo, Cheng-Yun, Leslie	-	М	С
Mr. Hung, Jin-Yang	-	М	М
Dr. Shan Weijian	-	-	-
Mr. Chang, An-Ping, Nelson	-	-	-
Mr. Chang, Kang-Lung, Jason	-	-	-
Ms. Wang, Lishin, Elizabeth	М	-	-
Dr. Liao Poon Huai, Donald	С	C	М
Dr. Chih Ching Kang, Kenneth	М	М	М
Mr. Shieh, Jen-Chung, Roger	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 25 May 2016