CLEAR MEDIA LIMITED

白馬戶外媒體和限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 100)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Clear Media Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Joseph TCHENG (Chairman)

Mr. HAN Zi Jing (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. TEO Hong Kiong (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. ZHANG Huai Jun (Chief Operating Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. William ECCLESHARE (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Peter COSGROVE (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. ZHU Jia

Mr. Cormac O'SHEA

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Desmond MURRAY

Mr. WANG Shou Zhi

Ms. Leonie KI Man Fung

Mr. Thomas MANNING

Alternate Director

Mr. ZOU Nan Feng (alternate to Mr. ZHANG Huai Jun)

There are 7 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Desmond MURRAY (Chairman)

Mr. Peter COSGROVE

Mr. WANG Shou Zhi

Ms. Leonie KI Man Fung

^{*} For identification purpose only

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Desmond MURRAY (Chairman)

Mr. William ECCLESHARE

Mr. Peter COSGROVE

Mr. WANG Shou Zhi

Ms. Leonie KI Man Fung

Nomination Committee

Mr. Joseph TCHENG (Chairman)

Mr. William ECCLESHARE

Mr. Peter COSGROVE

Mr. Desmond MURRAY

Mr. WANG Shou Zhi

Ms. Leonie KI Man Fung

Mr. Thomas MANNING

Capital Expenditure Committee

Mr. Joseph TCHENG (Chairman)

Mr. TEO Hong Kiong

Mr. ZHANG Huai Jun

Mr. Cormac O'SHEA

Cash Committee

Mr. Peter COSGROVE (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Huai Jun

Mr. Joseph TCHENG

Directors' Securities Dealing Committee

Mr. Joseph TCHENG (Chairman)

Mr. ZHU Jia

Mr. TEO Hong Kiong

Risk Committee

Mr. Joseph TCHENG (Chairman)

Mr. TEO Hong Kiong

Mr. ZHANG Huai Jun

Mr. Cormac O'SHEA

Hong Kong, 27 May 2016